For the very first time, Why Don’t We will come to Jakarta, Indonesia for their 8 Letters Tour! The concert to be performed on 21 November 2019 at The Kasablanka Hall, Mall Kota Kasablanka.

Why Don’t We (commonly abbreviated as WDW) is an American pop and rising dance-pop group. Assembled on September 27, 2016, the band has five members: Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery, Corbyn Besson, Zach Herron, and Jonah Marais. The band has toured with many artists such as Shawn Mendes and the Chainsmokers. Their hits singles are “Something Different”, “Trust Fund Baby”, “Big Plans”, “I Don’t Belong In This Club”, and “8 Letters”.